2005 Children's Activity List

SNAC - Sunday Night After Church - starts after evening services and will end at 8:15.
Parents should be at the church to pick their children up by this time. If you need more informatio please contact our youth director Bro. Jeff at 935-1174

Date Activity Time & Location Cost
Jan. 23, Sun. SNAC - Wallace FLC  
Feb. 13, Sun. Valentine Banquet    
Feb. 22, Tues. Skate Nite   $3
Feb. 27, Sun. SNAC - Bonham FLC  
March 19 or 26 Easter Egg Hunt    
March 27, Sun. Children's Easter Program    
March 27, Sun. SNAC - Priest FLC  
Apr. 2, Sat. Bowling 1-3 PM, bowling alley $5
Apr. 17, Sun. "You Are My Friend" high attendance Sunday @ church  
Apr. 24, Sun. SNAC - Broadway FLC  
May 14, Sat. Laser Tag 12-2 PM $5
May 22, Sun. SNAC - Moody    
May 25, Wed. AWANA Closing Ceremony auditorium  
May 31, Tues. IMAX Movie & Children's Museum of Memphis   $10
June 9, Thur. Liberty Land   $15
June 11, Sat. VBS Visitation    
June 13-17 Vacation Bible School    
June 26, Sun. SNAC - Moore    
July 12, Tues. Swimming 7-9 PM Earl Bell Center  
July 18-22 Spring River Youth Camp   $44
July 24, Sun. SNAC - Rainbolt    
Aug. 19, Fri. Back to School Party TBA  
Aug. 28, Sun. SNAC - Watson/Ward    
Aug. 31, Wed. AWANA Kick Off    
Sept. 10, Sat. Activity    
Sept. 25, Sun. SNAC - Catt    
Oct. 23, Sun. SNAC - Bryant    
Oct. 31, Mon. Fall Festival    
Nov. 12, Sat      
Nov. 27, Sun. SNAC - Bonham    
Dec. 4, Sun. Children's Christmas Prog.    
Dec. 9, Fri. Children's Christmas Party    
Dec. 25, Sun. No SNAC Guess Why!